Campaign Film


DEICHMANN

Director : Stefanie Soho @stefani_soho

Co-Director : Liza Morberg

DoP: Michael Cleary @iamyourtargetmarket

Art Director : James Nilsen-Misra @james_nilsen_misra_film

Wardrobe Stylist : Tanja Bekker @tanja_becker_

Hair/Makeup Artist : Bert Kietzerow @bertkietzerow

Sound : TRO Music @tro_music_services

Editor : Philipp Schneider @dieserschneider


Agency : Grey Germany, Düsseldorf @greygermany

Creative Director : Arkadius Wenglorz @arkadiuszwenglorz

Senior Art Director : Samira Amin

Senior Art Director : Katja Vrtacic @katjaswelt

Creative Director : Petra Recke @petra.recke

Agency Producer : Benedikt Goerts @benediktgoerts

Account Executive : Sandra Szablowski @sandraszablowski

Strategist : Sven Schuermann

CEO : Jim Heekin


Campaign : The Street Is Yours #thestreetisyours

Crush The Streets

Brand : Deichmann @deichmann_schuhe

Advertiser : Heinrich Deichmann-Schuhe GmbH.

Marketing International : Nicola Nehm

Marketing Manager Germany : Konrad Nowak

Senior Social Media Manager : Ahu Gür

CEO : Heinrich Deichmann


Production Company : Saltwater Films @saltwaterfilms

Executive Producer : Marie Niemann @m_nmnn

Producer : Uli Kirchner

Junior Producer : Laura Mrochen @lolo_lein_mc

Colorist : Swen Linde @swenlinde, WeFadeToGrey @wefadetogreygmbh


Production Company : Ground Glass @groundglass_za

Executive Producer : Janette de Villiers @janettedevilliers

Head of Production : Debra Stubbs @debbills

Producer : Meike Varga @__meva

First Assistant Director : Coenie van Dyk

Production Manager : JARED MALIN @jared_malin

Production Coordinator : Byron Swiegers @byronswiegers

SFX : Mickey Kirsten @mickeykirsten

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image